How to use your Fleet Share Add-on

[Only the administrator of a Corporate Account is able to use Share Add-ons which he can assign to any other user of the Corporate Account]

Click on the My Fleets option under the My Account section to view your Fleets List. At the right end of each fleet's row, there will be the Share button.

Share_Add_on.png

Click on it to bring out the Sharing options. Select the Users who will be sharing your fleet using the checkboxes next to their names. Select the Fleet Sharing Add-on you will use and click on the Save button to activate Fleet Sharing.

Share_add_on_2.png

The users, you are sharing your fleet(s) with, can view them in the Fleet Management page and display them on the Live Map.

Share_add_on_3.png

Notes on Share Limitations

  • The shared fleet cannot contain more vessels than the Share Add-on.
  • With sharing enabled, you can keep adding vessels to your fleet provided that you will not exceed the number of the Share Add-on vessels.
  • Only one fleet can be actively shared using a Share Add-on. In order to share multiple fleets, you should purchase the respective number of Share Add-ons.
  • The users you are sharing your Fleet(s) with cannot manage/edit the shared Fleet - they only have view rights.