In this article, you will find all information on how to delete or temporarily pause your notifications.
Pause/Delete All Notifications
In the My Notifications page, you will find a panel with filters and two buttons:
PAUSE ALL and DELETE ALL.
If you wish to stop receiving notifications without deleting them permanently, you may simply click the PAUSE ALL button. After you have clicked that, you will see the button now reads START ALL. You may click that to start receiving them again.
To permanently delete your notifications, please click the DELETE ALL button.
Pause/Delete Individual Notifications
If you wish to pause a specific notification, you can click on the pause button you will find at the right side of the notification panel.
To permanently delete a specific notification, you may click on the trash bin icon on the right side of its panel, then confirm the deletion.